Mayor & City Council

Mayor Scott Spengler

Emailsspengler@cityofdurantiowa.com

Council Members

Council Meetings

Dave Schulz
Email: dschulz@cityofdurantiowa.com
Term Ends: 12/31/21

Diane Quiram
Email: dquiram@cityofdurantiowa.com
Term Ends: 12/31/21

Noel Price

Email:  nprice@cityofdurantiowa.com

Term Ends:  12/31/23

Dan Sterner
Email: dsterner@cityofdurantiowa.com
Term Ends: 12/31/21

Kevin Mundt
Email: kmundt@cityofdurantiowa.com
Term Ends: 12/31/23

November Council Meetings

Tuesday, November 12th   
Change of day due to Veteran's Day
Monday, November 25th

6:00 pm
Durant City Hall
402 6th Street

Council Minutes & Agendas

COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA

Nov 12 2019 agenda

Council Meeting Minutes

Oct 28 2019 minutes

 

 

Sign up for Cedar County Emergency Alerts

In the event of an emergency or severe weather, an alert will be sent to the phone number and/or email address provided by voice, text and/or email.