Mayor & City Council

Mayor Scott Spengler

Emailsspengler@cityofdurantiowa.com

Council Members

Council Meetings

Dave Schulz
Email: dschulz@cityofdurantiowa.com
Term Ends: 12/31/21

Diane Quiram
Email: dquiram@cityofdurantiowa.com
Term Ends: 12/31/21

Noel Price

Email: nprice@cityofdurantiowa.com

Term Ends: 12/31/23

Dan Sterner
Email: dsterner@cityofdurantiowa.com
Term Ends: 12/31/21

Kevin Mundt
Email: kmundt@cityofdurantiowa.com
Term Ends: 12/31/23

April Council Meetings

Monday, April 12th 

Monday, April 26th        

6:00 pm
Durant City Hall
402 6th Street

Council Minutes & Agendas

COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA                                                          

April 12 2021 council agenda

April 12 2021 council packet

2020-2 UTV Ordinance

2020-03 Golf Cart Ordinance

2020 Max Levy

2021 Max Levy

Council Meeting Minutes

April 12 2021 council minutes

 

Sign up for Cedar County Emergency Alerts

In the event of an emergency or severe weather, an alert will be sent to the phone number and/or email address provided by voice, text and/or email.