Mayor & City Council

Mayor Scott Spengler

Emailsspengler@cityofdurantiowa.com

Council Members

Council Meetings

Dave Schulz
Email: dschulz@cityofdurantiowa.com
Term Ends: 12/31/21

Diane Quiram
Email: dquiram@cityofdurantiowa.com
Term Ends: 12/31/21

Noel Price

Email:  nprice@cityofdurantiowa.com

Dan Sterner
Email: dsterner@cityofdurantiowa.com
Term Ends: 12/31/21

Kevin Mundt
Email: kmundt@cityofdurantiowa.com
Term Ends: 12/31/19

September Council Meetings

Monday, September 9th
Monday, September 23rd

6:00 pm
Durant City Hall
402 6th Street

Council Minutes & Agendas

COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA

Sept 9 2019 agenda

 

Council Meeting Minutes

Sept 9 2019 minutes 

 

Sign up for Cedar County Emergency Alerts

In the event of an emergency or severe weather, an alert will be sent to the phone number and/or email address provided by voice, text and/or email.