Mayor & City Council

Mayor Scott Spengler

Emailsspengler@cityofdurantiowa.com

Council Members

Council Meetings

Dave Schulz
Email: dschulz@cityofdurantiowa.com
Term Ends: 12/31/21

Diane Quiram
Email: dquiram@cityofdurantiowa.com
Term Ends: 12/31/21

Noel Price

Email:  nprice@cityofdurantiowa.com

Term Ends:  12/31/23

Dan Sterner
Email: dsterner@cityofdurantiowa.com
Term Ends: 12/31/21

Kevin Mundt
Email: kmundt@cityofdurantiowa.com
Term Ends: 12/31/23

August Council Meetings

Monday, August 10th    

Monday, August 24th 

6:00 pm
Durant City Hall
402 6th Street

Council Minutes & Agendas

COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA                        

August 10 2020 agenda

August 10 2020 council packet

 

Max Levy

2020 Max Levy

Council Meeting Minutes

July 27 2020 council minutes

 

Sign up for Cedar County Emergency Alerts

In the event of an emergency or severe weather, an alert will be sent to the phone number and/or email address provided by voice, text and/or email.