Mayor & City Council

Mayor Scott Spengler

Emailsspengler@cityofdurantiowa.com

Council Members

Council Meetings

Dave Schulz
Email: dschulz@cityofdurantiowa.com
Term Ends: 12/31/21

Diane Quiram
Email: dquiram@cityofdurantiowa.com
Term Ends: 12/31/21

Noel Price

Email:  nprice@cityofdurantiowa.com

Term Ends:  12/31/23

Dan Sterner
Email: dsterner@cityofdurantiowa.com
Term Ends: 12/31/21

Kevin Mundt
Email: kmundt@cityofdurantiowa.com
Term Ends: 12/31/23

November Council Meetings

Monday, November 9th       

Monday, November 23rd 

6:00 pm
Durant City Hall
402 6th Street

Council Minutes & Agendas

COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA                                                          

November 23 2020 council agenda

November 23 2020 council packet.pdf

2020-2 UTV Ordinance

2020-03 Golf Cart Ordinance

Max Levy

2020 Max Levy

Council Meeting Minutes

November 9 2020 council minutes

 

Sign up for Cedar County Emergency Alerts

In the event of an emergency or severe weather, an alert will be sent to the phone number and/or email address provided by voice, text and/or email.