Mayor & City Council

Mayor Scott Spengler

Emailsspengler@cityofdurantiowa.com

Council Members

Council Meetings

Dave Schulz
Email: dschulz@cityofdurantiowa.com
Term Ends: 12/31/21

Diane Quiram
Email: dquiram@cityofdurantiowa.com
Term Ends: 12/31/21

Brian Utter
Email: butter@cityofdurantiowa.com
Term Ends: 12/31/19

Dan Sterner
Email: dsterner@cityofdurantiowa.com
Term Ends: 12/31/21

Kevin Mundt
Email: kmundt@cityofdurantiowa.com
Term Ends: 12/31/19

May Council Meetings

Monday, May 13th 
Tuesday, May 28th (change of date due to Memorial Day on Monday)  
6:00 pm
Durant City Hall
402 6th Street

Council Minutes & Agendas

COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA

May 13 2019 agenda

 

Council Meeting Minutes

May 13 2019 minutes

Sign up for Cedar County Emergency Alerts

In the event of an emergency or severe weather, an alert will be sent to the phone number and/or email address provided by voice, text and/or email.